Storyboard / Family Night on TPT PBS Kids

Back to Storyboard Posts

Family Night on TPT PBS Kids

July 1, 2019

Tune in every week and watch the best of PBS Kids with your family!

Every weekend, the TPT PBS Kids 24/7 Channel airs a special PBS KIDS Family Night – a series of weekly family viewing events featuring movie specials or themed programming every Friday at 6 & 8 pm, and repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings.

Upcoming Family Night Movie Schedule:

Friday, February 5: Celebrating Black Leaders with Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

Friday, February 12: Pinkalicious & Peterrific: Cupid Calls It Quits

Friday, February 19: PBS KIDS Talk About: Race & Racism + Sesame Street: The Power of We

Friday, February 26: Wild Kratts Movie Marathon

Friday, March 5: Dinosaur Train Double Feature

Friday, March 12: Arthur Mini-Marathon

Friday, March 19: Elinor Wonders Why Mini-Marathon

Friday, March 26: Molly of Denali Mini-Marathon

Friday, April 2: Hero Elementary Mini-Marathon

Friday, April 9: PBS KIDS Movie Night

Friday, April 16: Dinosaur Train: Adventure Island

Friday, April 23: Wild Kratts Double Feature

Friday, April 30: Xavier Riddle and the Secret Movie: I am

© Twin Cities Public Television - 2018. All rights reserved.

Comments

Read Next

Top
To Top