Nooky Jones

Nooky Jones

6-piece neo-soul band Nooky Jones records their first album and performs at the Palace Theatre in St. Paul.

Band Members

Cameron Kinghorn -Vocals

Reid Kennedy - Drums

Kevin Gastonguay- Keyboards

Andrew Foreman - Bass

Adam Meckler - Trumpet 

cott Agster - Trombone

Special Thanks

Palace Theatre 

First Avenue 

The Hideaway Studios  

Brad Hertko

Jason McGlone 

Air Date 6/18/17

To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
To Top