Sesame Street

Sesame Street

SESAME STREET has garnered more than 100 awards, including 101 Emmys, two Peabodys, four Parents' Choice Awards and an Action for Children's Television Special Achievement Award. The series delivers academic and social education that prepares kids for grade school. Since its premiere, the show's base curriculum has been set by academic research on preschoolers. Encore episodes focus on music and art and how these tools can be used to develop the whole child - the cognitive, social, emotional and physical attributes. In addition, "Elmo's World," which looks at the world through the eyes of a three-year-old, continues as a featured segment. Themes include birthdays, pets, teeth, families, games and more.  

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4594 — The Camouflage Challenge |
    Tuesday, May 24 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4593 — Getting Centered |
    Wednesday, May 25 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4582 — Baby Bear Is Afraid of Bees |
    Thursday, May 26 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4594 — The Camouflage Challenge |
    Friday, May 27 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4594 — The Camouflage Challenge |
    Saturday, May 28 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4562 — Figure It Out Baby
    Alan and Telly build music equipment to help their favorite singer play a concert on Sesame Street.
    Tuesday, Jun 28 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4563 — Simon Says
    Telly has to practice paying attention and listening to prepare for a Simon Says Competition.
    Monday, Jun 27 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4564 — A Song for the Letter G
    Elmo and Rosita come up with a grand song for the letter "G."
    Wednesday, Jun 29 at 10am TPT 2
    Sunday, Jul 3 at 6am TPT 2
  • #4565 — Rosita's Abuela Arrives
    Rosita's Spanish-speaking grandmother visits Sesame Street.
    Tuesday, Jun 21 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 25 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
    Sunday, Jun 26 at 6am TPT 2
  • #4567 — The Wedding Planner
    Elmo helps Zoe problem solve and pull together the final details of Rocco's wedding.
    Wednesday, Jun 22 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4571 — Cowmonster Pair
    Elmo and Telly learn about animal tracks while helping Little Bo Peep find her cow.
    Monday, Jun 20 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4572 — Bears Try to Hibernate
    Baby Bear and his family try to find the best spot to hibernate for the winter.
    Friday, Jun 24 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4576 — Tribute to Number 7
    Rosita, Abby and Zoe celebrate the number seven.
    Friday, Jul 1 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4577 — Judy and the Beast
    Judy needs to find the perfect, unique beast for her story.
    Monday, May 30 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4578 — The Wild Brunch
    Snuffy helps out at Hooper's store when zoo animals come for brunch.
    Friday, Jun 17 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4581 — The Cookie Tree
    Cookie Monster learns that cookies don't grow on trees, but apples do.
    Tuesday, May 31 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
    Sunday, Jun 5 at 6am TPT 2
  • #4582 — Baby Bear Is Afraid of Bees
    Baby Bear and Chris learn that bees make wax and honey, and help things grow.
    Thursday, May 26 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4583 — Fetch The Letter I
    Telly and Elmo think of words that start with the letter "I".
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4584 — Help-O-Bots
    Telly, Rosita, and Elmo pretend to be robots to try and help Chris at Hooper's Store.
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 10am TPT 2
    Sunday, Jun 19 at 6am TPT 2
  • #4585 — The Ironing Monster
    Super Grover comes to the rescue at the laundromat.
    Thursday, Jun 2 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4586 — Twins Day
    Abby and Zoe pretend to be twins and try to act and dress alike.
    Thursday, Jun 23 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4587 — The Rainbow Show
    Elmo tries to make a rainbow appear and learns about colors.
    Monday, Jun 13 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4588 — Good Vibrations
    Abby wants to join Bob's music class and learns all about how sound is made with Bob and Grover.
    Tuesday, Jun 7 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 30 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4590 — Elmo Finds A Baby Bird
    Elmo and Rosita help to care for a baby bird.
    Friday, Jun 3 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4591 — Wild Nature Survivor Guy
    Elmo and Rosita learn that nature is all around them from Wild Nature Survivor Guy.
    Sunday, Jun 12 at 6am TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jun 14 at 10am TPT 2
    Thursday, Jun 16 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 18 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4592 — Bubblefest
    Elmo and Abby test bubble mixtures and learn a bubble has the colors of the rainbow.
    Thursday, Jun 9 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4593 — Getting Centered
    Telly practices balancing his weight during yoga class.
    Wednesday, May 25 at 10am TPT 2
  • #4594 — The Camouflage Challenge
    Elmo and Rosita learn about blending in from Camouflage Carla.
    Tuesday, May 24 at 10am TPT 2
    Friday, May 27 at 10am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 28 at 7:30am TPT LIFE
    Sunday, May 29 at 6am TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jun 15 at 10am TPT 2
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top