Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

No video available - find out why

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #824 — Spine & Abs |
    Monday, May 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #825 — Feet & Ankles |
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #826 — Weight Loss & Toning |
    Friday, Jun 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #828 — Strengthen Your Bones |
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #830 — Strength & Flexibility of Hips |
    Monday, Jun 13 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #824 — Spine & Abs
    Monday, May 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #825 — Feet & Ankles
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #826 — Weight Loss & Toning
    Friday, Jun 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #828 — Strengthen Your Bones
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #830 — Strength & Flexibility of Hips
    Monday, Jun 13 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #901 — Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core
    Wednesday, Jun 15 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #902 — Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout
    Friday, Jun 17 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #903 — Weight Loss: Hips & Legs
    Monday, Jun 20 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #904 — Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips
    Wednesday, Jun 22 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #905 — Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing
    Friday, Jun 24 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #906 — Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work
    Monday, Jun 27 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #907 — Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing)
    Wednesday, Jun 29 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #908 — Pain Relief: Quad & Hips
    Friday, Jul 1 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #909 — Weight Loss: Posture Workout
    Monday, Jul 4 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #910 — Pain Relief: for the Back
    Wednesday, Jul 6 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #911 — Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist
    Friday, Jul 8 at 6am TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top