Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

No video available - find out why

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #1012 — Quad Slenderizing |
    Monday, Jun 26 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1013 — Stomach Flattening Workout |
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1014 — Put A Bounce In Your Step |
    Friday, Jun 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1015 — Fingers and Hands |
    Monday, Jul 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1016 — Strengthen Your Spine and Flatten Your Abs |
    Wednesday, Jul 5 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1012 — Quad Slenderizing
    In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White for this all-floor workout will slenderize and strengthen your quads while increasing mobility in your spine.
    Monday, Jun 26 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1013 — Stomach Flattening Workout
    In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White on the grand beaches of Jamaica! This all-standing workout is designed to work your core and flatten your abs!
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1014 — Put A Bounce In Your Step
    In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White on location in stunning Jamaica. This all-barre workout will strengthen your entire body and put a bounce in your step by making you feel light on your feet!
    Friday, Jun 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1015 — Fingers and Hands
    In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White on the charming beaches of Jamaica. This all-standing workout will strengthen your entire body with an emphasis on your fingers and hands!
    Monday, Jul 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1016 — Strengthen Your Spine and Flatten Your Abs
    Wednesday, Jul 5 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1017 — Prevention and Relief of Shin Splints
    Friday, Jul 7 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1018 — Full Body Toning
    Monday, Jul 10 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1019 — For Plantar Fasciitis
    Wednesday, Jul 12 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1020 — Back Bain Relief
    Friday, Jul 14 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1021 — Calorie Burning Workout
    Monday, Jul 17 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1022 — Strengthen Your Spine and Flatten Your Abs
    Wednesday, Jul 19 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1023 — Lengthen & Strengthen Your Core
    Friday, Jul 21 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1024 — Waist Slenderizing
    Monday, Jul 24 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1025 — Deep Leg & Hip Flexibility
    Wednesday, Jul 26 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1026 — Feet Flexibility & Strength
    Friday, Jul 28 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1027 — Feet & Ankle Strength and Mobility
    Monday, Jul 31 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1028 — Full Body Strengthening
    Wednesday, Aug 2 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #1029 — Deep Full Body Flexibility
    Friday, Aug 4 at 6am TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top