Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

No video available - find out why

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #815 — Increase Your Energy |
    Monday, Dec 5 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #816 — Tone Your Entire Body |
    Wednesday, Dec 7 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #817 — Strengthen & Shape Your Legs |
    Friday, Dec 9 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #818 — Burn Calories & Lose Weight |
    Monday, Dec 12 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #819 — Tone Your Abs & Strengthen Your Legs |
    Wednesday, Dec 14 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #815 — Increase Your Energy
    Monday, Dec 5 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #816 — Tone Your Entire Body
    Wednesday, Dec 7 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #817 — Strengthen & Shape Your Legs
    Friday, Dec 9 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #818 — Burn Calories & Lose Weight
    Monday, Dec 12 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #819 — Tone Your Abs & Strengthen Your Legs
    Wednesday, Dec 14 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #820 — Full Body Posture Workout
    Friday, Dec 16 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #821 — Strength and Flexibility to Your Core
    Monday, Dec 19 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #822 — Full Bar Workout to Loosen Your Hips
    Wednesday, Dec 21 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #823 — Stretch & Strengthen Your Lower Body
    Friday, Dec 23 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #824 — Spine & Abs
    Monday, Dec 26 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #825 — Feet & Ankles
    Wednesday, Dec 28 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #826 — Weight Loss & Toning
    Friday, Dec 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #827 — Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips
    Monday, Jan 2 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #828 — Strengthen Your Bones
    Wednesday, Jan 4 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #829 — Improve Posture & Flatten Abs
    Friday, Jan 6 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #830 — Strength & Flexibility of Hips
    Monday, Jan 9 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #901 — Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core
    Wednesday, Jan 11 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #902 — Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout
    Friday, Jan 13 at 6am TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

winter-carnival-logo

Premieres November 29 at 7pm on TPT 2

Watch it Dec. 3 at 7pm TPT 2 or Dec. 4 at 6:30pm TPT LIFE

Learn More

Top