Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

No video available - find out why

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #804 — Firm & Strengthen Your Butt |
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #805 — Balance & Strength |
    Friday, Oct 27 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #806 — Lose A Pant Size |
    Monday, Oct 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #807 — Elongating Your Muscles |
    Wednesday, Nov 1 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #808 — Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs |
    Friday, Nov 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #804 — Firm & Strengthen Your Butt
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #805 — Balance & Strength
    Friday, Oct 27 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #806 — Lose A Pant Size
    Monday, Oct 30 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #807 — Elongating Your Muscles
    Wednesday, Nov 1 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #808 — Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs
    Friday, Nov 3 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #809 — Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy
    Monday, Nov 6 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #810 — Strengthen Hips & Core
    Wednesday, Nov 8 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #811 — Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture
    Friday, Nov 10 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #812 — Improve Your Balance
    Monday, Nov 13 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #813 — Strengthen Feet & Fingers
    Wednesday, Nov 15 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #814 — Unlock Your Hips
    Friday, Nov 17 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #815 — Increase Your Energy
    Monday, Nov 20 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #816 — Tone Your Entire Body
    Wednesday, Nov 22 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #817 — Strengthen & Shape Your Legs
    Friday, Nov 24 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #818 — Burn Calories & Lose Weight
    Monday, Nov 27 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #819 — Tone Your Abs & Strengthen Your Legs
    Wednesday, Nov 29 at 6am TPT LIFE
  • #820 — Full Body Posture Workout
    Friday, Dec 1 at 6am TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top