Charlie Rose - The Week

March 17, 2017

Guest host John Hockenberry. Evan Osnos of The New Yorker looks ahead to FBI director Comey’s appearnce before Congresss next week on Russian hacking; Adam Liptak of the New York times on the Supreme Court confirmation hearings of Judge Neil Gorsuch; Jeff Greenfield interviews Bret Stephens of the Wall Street Journal and Reihan Salam

Air Date 3/16/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, Mar 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Mar 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #439 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 10 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #440 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 17 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #441 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 21 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 24 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 1 at 12pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top