Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

First Term Lawmakers Panel And Pay Raise Politics

Republicans Barb Haley and Paul Anderson plus DFLers Matt Little and Fue Lee joined us.

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3328 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3328 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3328 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3328 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3328 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3328 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: members of congress talk health care, political scientist panel, Cantus performance.
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Mar 25 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Mar 26 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3329 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Apr 2 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3330 — Almanac
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Apr 9 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3331 — Almanac
    New Friday, Apr 14 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Apr 14 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Apr 16 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3332 — Almanac
    New Friday, Apr 21 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Apr 21 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Apr 23 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3333 — Almanac
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Apr 30 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top