Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Congressman Erik Paulsen, Kevin Kling essay, new lawmakers

Erik Paulsen on health care, Kevin Kling essay, police diversity, new lawmaker panel

Air Date 3/17/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3333 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3333 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3333 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3333 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3333 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3333 — Almanac
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Apr 30 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3334 — Almanac
    New Friday, May 5 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, May 5 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 6 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 6 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 6 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 6 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 6 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 7 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3335 — Almanac
    New Friday, May 12 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, May 12 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 13 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 13 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 13 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 13 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 13 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 14 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3336 — Almanac
    Friday, May 19 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 19 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 20 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 20 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, May 20 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 20 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 20 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 21 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3337 — Almanac
    Friday, May 26 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 26 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, May 27 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 28 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3338 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 2 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 2 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 4 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top