Almanac
Fridays at 7pm
Air Date 4/29/16

Prince media coverage, capitol art reno, former lawmakers

Episode: Media coverage of Prince, capitol live shot, weather with Paul Douglas, David Gillette illustrated essay, book on race in Minnesota, capitol art restoration, former lawmakers panel

Air Date 4/29/16

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3234 — Almanac |
    Friday, May 6 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3234 — Almanac |
    Friday, May 6 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3234 — Almanac |
    Saturday, May 7 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3234 — Almanac |
    Saturday, May 7 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3234 — Almanac |
    Saturday, May 7 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3234 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: Trump's big win, a tour of Glensheen, preview of "The Shining" as opera.
    Friday, May 6 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 6 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 7 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 7 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 7 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 7 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 7 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 8 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3235 — Almanac
    Friday, May 13 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 13 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 14 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 14 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 14 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 14 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 14 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 15 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3236 — Almanac
    Friday, May 20 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 20 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 21 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 21 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 21 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 21 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 21 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 22 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3237 — Almanac
    Friday, May 27 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 27 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 28 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 28 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, May 28 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, May 28 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, May 28 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 29 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3238 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 3 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 3 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 5 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3239 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 10 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 10 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 12 at 9:30am TPT 2
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top