Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Castile funeral, Minneapolis Urban League, Police Union

Episode: Castile funeral, community leaders and law enforcement talk about calls for legislative and other policing reforms, Lowertown Blues & Funk Fest, A Roy Finden essay, Pokémon Go privacy concerns, Third Party leaders talk politics.

Air Date 7/15/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3245 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3245 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 12pm TPT MN
  • #3245 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6pm TPT MN
  • #3245 — Almanac |
    Sunday, Jul 24 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3246 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Jul 29 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3245 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: remembering former Governor Wendell Anderson, an effort in Minnesota's Muslim community to increase participation in electoral politics and a political panel talks about this week's Republican National Convention.
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 24 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3246 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 29 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 29 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 31 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3247 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 7 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3248 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 12 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 12 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 14 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3249 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 19 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 19 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 21 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3250 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 26 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 26 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 28 at 9:30am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top