Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Budget surplus, The Steeles , Congressman John Kline

State budget surplus chat, John Kline congressional exit interview, Tuj Lub, the Steeles sing holiday tunes, a David Gillette essay, Astro Bob King talks astronomy, harvesting hemp, our political panel

Air Date 12/2/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3314 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Dec 9 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3314 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Dec 9 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3314 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3314 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3314 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3314 — Almanac
    New Friday, Dec 9 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Dec 9 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Dec 11 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3315 — Almanac
    New Friday, Dec 16 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Dec 16 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Dec 18 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3316 — Almanac
    New Friday, Dec 23 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Dec 23 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Dec 25 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3317 — Almanac
    Friday, Jan 6 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jan 6 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 7 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 7 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jan 7 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 7 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 7 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jan 8 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3318 — Almanac
    Friday, Jan 13 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jan 13 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 14 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 14 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jan 14 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 14 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jan 14 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jan 15 at 9:30am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

winter-carnival-logo

Premieres November 29 at 7pm on TPT 2

Watch it Dec. 3 at 7pm TPT 2 or Dec. 4 at 6:30pm TPT LIFE

Learn More

Top