Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Blown storm forecast, transgender politics, cyber security

Mark Seeley explains our wild weather week, Kathleen Blatz on her new job, transgender politics, cyber security summit, Bobby Edwards essay, remembering Stanislaw Skrowaczewski, black history research tool, political panel

Air Date 2/24/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3324 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Feb 25 at 6pm TPT MN
  • #3324 — Almanac |
    Sunday, Feb 26 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3325 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3325 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3325 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3324 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: wintry weather with Mark Seeley, Rep. Betty McCollum, remembering Stanislaw Skrowaczewski.
    Saturday, Feb 25 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Feb 26 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3325 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Mar 5 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3326 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 10 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 10 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Mar 12 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3327 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 17 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 17 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Mar 19 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3328 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Mar 26 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3329 — Almanac
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Apr 2 at 9:30am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top