Tavis Smiley

Legendary Entertainer Tony Bennett

The legendary entertainer discusses his latest projects and continued celebration of his 90th year.

Air Date 4/20/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4138 — Tavis Smiley |
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4138 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4138 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4139 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, Jun 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4139 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4138 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4139 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4140 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4141 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jul 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4142 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jul 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4143 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jul 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4144 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jul 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4145 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jul 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 10 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4146 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jul 10 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 11 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 11 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4147 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jul 11 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 12 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4148 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jul 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4149 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jul 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4150 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jul 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 17 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4151 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jul 17 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 18 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 18 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4152 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jul 18 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 19 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 19 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4153 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jul 19 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 20 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4154 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jul 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4155 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4156 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jul 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4157 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jul 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jul 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4158 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jul 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jul 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4159 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jul 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4160 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4161 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jul 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Aug 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Aug 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4162 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Aug 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Aug 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Aug 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4163 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Aug 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Aug 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Aug 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4164 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Aug 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4165 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Aug 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Aug 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Aug 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4166 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Aug 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Aug 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Aug 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top