Labor Leader Dolores Huerta

The activist discusses DACA and the new documentary about her life titled, Dolores.The activist discusses DACA and the new documentary about her life titled, Dolores.

Air Date 9/13/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4200 — Tavis Smiley |
    Friday, Sep 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4200 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Saturday, Sep 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4200 — Tavis Smiley |
    Monday, Sep 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4201 — Tavis Smiley |
    Monday, Sep 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4201 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4200 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Sep 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Sep 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Sep 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4201 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Sep 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4202 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Sep 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Sep 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Sep 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4203 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Sep 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Sep 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Sep 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4204 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Sep 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4205 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Sep 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Sep 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4206 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4207 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4208 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Oct 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4209 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Oct 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4210 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Oct 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Oct 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4211 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 10 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4212 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 10 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 11 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 11 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4213 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Oct 12 at 4:32am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4214 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Oct 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4215 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Oct 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Oct 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4216 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 17 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4217 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 17 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 18 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 18 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4218 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Oct 18 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 19 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 19 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4219 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Oct 19 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 20 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4220 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Oct 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4221 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4222 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4223 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4224 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Oct 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4225 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Oct 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Oct 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4226 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4227 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top