Founder and Executive Director Susan Burton

The Founder and Executive Director discusses "A New Way of Life Re-Entry Project".

Air Date 5/18/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4220 — Tavis Smiley |
    Monday, Oct 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4221 — Tavis Smiley |
    Monday, Oct 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4221 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4221 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4222 — Tavis Smiley |
    Tuesday, Oct 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4220 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4221 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4222 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4223 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4224 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Oct 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4225 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Oct 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Oct 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4226 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Oct 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Oct 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4227 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Oct 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4228 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Nov 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4229 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Nov 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4230 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Nov 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Nov 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Nov 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4231 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Nov 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4232 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Nov 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4233 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Nov 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4234 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Nov 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 10 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4235 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Nov 10 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Nov 11 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Nov 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4236 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Nov 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4237 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Nov 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 15 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4238 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Nov 15 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 16 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4239 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Nov 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 17 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4240 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Nov 17 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Nov 18 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Nov 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4241 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Nov 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4242 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Nov 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 22 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4243 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Nov 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4244 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Nov 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Nov 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4245 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Nov 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Nov 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Nov 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4246 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Nov 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Nov 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4247 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Nov 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Nov 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4248 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Nov 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Nov 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4249 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Nov 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Dec 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Dec 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top