Tavis Smiley

Grammy Winning Performer Jacob Collier

The Grammy winning performer is recognized as one of the world’s most distinctive, inventive and prodigious young musicians. He has been inspired by many sounds – his music combines elements of jazz, a cappella, groove, folk, trip-hop, classical music, Brazilian music, gospel, soul and improvisation (to name a few). His debut album, In My Room, worldwide on July 1st, 2016.

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4111 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Monday, May 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4111 — Tavis Smiley |
    Tuesday, May 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4111 — Tavis Smiley |
    Tuesday, May 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4112 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Tuesday, May 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4112 — Tavis Smiley |
    Wednesday, May 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #4111 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, May 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4112 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, May 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, May 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, May 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4113 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, May 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 25 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4114 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, May 25 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, May 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, May 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4115 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, May 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, May 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4116 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, May 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4117 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, May 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, May 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, May 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4118 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, May 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4119 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4120 — Tavis Smiley
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4121 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4122 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4123 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4124 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4125 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4126 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4127 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4128 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 15 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4129 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 15 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 16 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4130 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 19 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4131 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 19 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 20 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4132 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4133 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 22 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4134 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4135 — Tavis Smiley
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4136 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4137 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Wednesday, Jun 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4138 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4139 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4140 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top