Tavis Smiley

Singer-songwriter Bonnie Raitt

Episode: The singer-songwriter discusses her U.S. tour and recent album, "Dig in Deep."

Air Date 7/31/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.

About this Show Watch Previews

Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3881 — Tavis Smiley |
    Monday, Aug 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3882 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Monday, Aug 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3882 — Tavis Smiley |
    Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #3882 — Tavis Smiley |
    Tuesday, Aug 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3883 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Tuesday, Aug 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3881 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Aug 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3882 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Aug 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Aug 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3883 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Aug 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Aug 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Aug 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3884 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Aug 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3885 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Sep 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3886 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Sep 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Sep 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3887 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Sep 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3888 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Sep 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3889 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Sep 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3890 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Sep 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3891 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Sep 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Sep 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3892 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Sep 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3893 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Sep 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3894 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Sep 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 15 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3895 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Sep 15 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 16 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3896 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Sep 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Sep 19 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3897 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Sep 19 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 20 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3898 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Sep 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3899 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Sep 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 22 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3900 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Sep 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3901 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Sep 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Sep 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3902 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Sep 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Sep 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3903 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Sep 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Sep 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3904 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Sep 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Sep 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3905 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Sep 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Sep 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3906 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Sep 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Oct 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3907 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Oct 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Oct 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Oct 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3908 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Oct 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Oct 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Oct 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3909 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Oct 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Oct 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Oct 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3910 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Oct 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Oct 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Oct 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3911 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Oct 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top