Tavis Smiley

Protection Not Protest: The People of Standing Rock

Protection Not Protest: The People of Standing Rock

Air Date 12/5/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3954 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Wednesday, Dec 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3954 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, Dec 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #3954 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, Dec 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3955 — Tavis Smiley |
    New Thursday, Dec 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3955 — Tavis Smiley |
    Friday, Dec 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #3954 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Dec 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3955 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Dec 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3956 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Dec 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Dec 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Dec 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3957 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Dec 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3958 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Dec 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3959 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Dec 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 15 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3960 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Dec 15 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 16 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3961 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Dec 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Dec 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Dec 19 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4001 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Dec 19 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 20 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4002 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Dec 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4003 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Dec 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 22 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4004 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Dec 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4005 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Dec 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Dec 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Dec 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4006 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Dec 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Dec 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4007 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Dec 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Dec 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4008 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Dec 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Dec 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4009 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Dec 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Dec 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4010 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Dec 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Dec 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jan 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4011 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jan 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4012 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jan 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jan 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jan 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4013 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jan 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jan 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jan 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4014 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jan 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jan 6 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jan 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4015 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jan 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jan 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jan 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4016 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jan 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 10 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4017 — Tavis Smiley
    New Tuesday, Jan 10 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jan 11 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jan 11 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4018 — Tavis Smiley
    New Wednesday, Jan 11 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jan 12 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jan 12 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4019 — Tavis Smiley
    New Thursday, Jan 12 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jan 13 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jan 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4020 — Tavis Smiley
    New Friday, Jan 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jan 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jan 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #4021 — Tavis Smiley
    New Monday, Jan 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jan 17 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

winter-carnival-logo

Premieres November 29 at 7pm on TPT 2

Watch it Dec. 3 at 7pm TPT 2 or Dec. 4 at 6:30pm TPT LIFE

Learn More

Top