Tavis Smiley

Presidential Candidate Bernie Sanders

Episode: The Democratic presidential candidate talks about his run for the White House.

Air Date 5/23/16

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3813 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, May 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #3813 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, May 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3814 — Tavis Smiley |
    Thursday, May 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3814 — Tavis Smiley |
    Friday, May 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
  • #3814 — Tavis Smiley |
    Friday, May 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3813 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, May 26 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 26 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3814 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, May 26 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, May 27 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, May 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3815 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, May 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, May 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3816 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, May 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 31 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, May 31 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3817 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, May 31 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3818 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 2 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3819 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 2 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 3 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 3 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3820 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 3 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 4 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 6 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3821 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 6 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 7 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 7 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3822 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 7 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3823 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 8 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 9 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 9 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3824 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 9 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 10 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 10 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3825 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 10 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 11 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 13 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3826 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 13 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 14 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 14 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3827 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 14 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 15 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 15 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3828 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 15 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 16 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 16 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3829 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 16 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 17 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 17 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3830 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 17 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 18 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 20 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3831 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 20 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 21 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 21 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3832 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 21 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 22 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 22 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3833 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 22 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 23 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 23 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3834 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 23 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 24 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jun 24 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3835 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jun 24 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 25 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jun 27 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3836 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jun 27 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 28 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jun 28 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3837 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jun 28 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 29 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Wednesday, Jun 29 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3838 — Tavis Smiley
    Wednesday, Jun 29 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 30 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Thursday, Jun 30 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3839 — Tavis Smiley
    Thursday, Jun 30 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 1 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Friday, Jul 1 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3840 — Tavis Smiley
    Friday, Jul 1 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 4 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3841 — Tavis Smiley
    Monday, Jul 4 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 5 at 4:30am TPT LIFE
    Tuesday, Jul 5 at 12:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #3842 — Tavis Smiley
    Tuesday, Jul 5 at 11:30pm TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top