Streaming Live

PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode September 10, 2017

On this edition for Sunday, Sept. 10, Hurricane Irma hits Florida with winds topping 130 mph amid concerns over safety, floods and power loss. Later, less than half of Florida homeowners have flood insurance. Hari Sreenivasan anchors from New York.

Air Date 9/10/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #12057 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Tuesday, Sep 19 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12057 — PBS NewsHour |
    Wednesday, Sep 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12058 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Wednesday, Sep 20 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12058 — PBS NewsHour |
    Thursday, Sep 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Thursday, Sep 21 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12057 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12058 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12060 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12061 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12062 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12063 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12064 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12065 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12066 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 3 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12067 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12068 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12069 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12070 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12071 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 9 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 10 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12072 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12073 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12074 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12075 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12076 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 16 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 17 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12077 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12078 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12079 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12080 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12081 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 23 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12082 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12083 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12084 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12085 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 12am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top