PBS NewsHour full episode Sept. 6, 2017

Wednesday on the NewsHour, Hurricane Irma, the most powerful Atlantic storm ever recorded, takes aim at Florida. Also: President Trump complicates a packed to-do list for Republicans, the political divide on immigration, using technology to reduce traffic jams and new allegations in the Red Sox-Yankees rivalry.

Air Date 9/6/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Thursday, Sep 21 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour |
    Friday, Sep 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12060 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12060 — PBS NewsHour |
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12061 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Monday, Sep 25 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12060 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12061 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12062 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12063 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12064 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12065 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12066 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 3 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12067 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12068 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12069 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12070 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12071 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 9 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 10 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12072 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12073 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12074 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12075 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12076 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 16 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 17 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12077 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12078 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12079 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12080 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12081 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 23 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12082 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12083 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12084 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12085 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12086 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 31 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12087 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 31 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Nov 1 at 12am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top