PBS NewsHour

PBS NewsHour full episode July 11, 2017

Tuesday on the NewsHour, details emerge around Donald Trump Jr.'s contacts with highly placed Russians who offered "dirt" on Hillary Clinton during the presidential race. Also: Inside Russia's propaganda machine, how changes to Medicaid could affect people with addictions, what's next for Mosul and changes coming to student loans.

Air Date 7/11/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #12015 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12015 — PBS NewsHour |
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12016 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Monday, Jul 24 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12016 — PBS NewsHour |
    Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12017 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Tuesday, Jul 25 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12015 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12016 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12017 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jul 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jul 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12018 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jul 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jul 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12019 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jul 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12020 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12021 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 31 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12022 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 1 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 2 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12023 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 3 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12024 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12025 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12026 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Aug 7 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 8 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12027 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 8 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 9 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12028 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 9 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 10 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12029 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12030 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Aug 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12031 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Aug 14 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 15 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12032 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 15 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 16 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12033 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 16 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 17 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12034 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12035 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Aug 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12036 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Aug 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12037 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 22 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 23 at 12:01am TPT 2
  • #12038 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 23 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 24 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12039 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12040 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12041 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Aug 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12042 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12043 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 31 at 12am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top