PBS NewsHour
Air Date 9/26/16

PBS NewsHour full episode Sept. 26, 2016

Episode: Monday on the NewsHour, Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump get ready to meet on the same stage for the first time in this election. We talk to campaign surrogates, plus get debate predictions from our political analysts. Also: South Sudan’s vice president on corruption, remembering golf legend Arnold Palmer and why “West Side Story” has withstood the test of time.

Air Date 9/26/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.

About this Show Visit NewsHour Website Watch Previews

The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #11662 — PBS NewsHour |
    Tuesday, Sep 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11663 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Tuesday, Sep 27 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11663 — PBS NewsHour |
    Wednesday, Sep 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11664 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Wednesday, Sep 28 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11664 — PBS NewsHour |
    Thursday, Sep 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11662 — PBS NewsHour
    Tuesday, Sep 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11663 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11664 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11665 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11666 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11667 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11668 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11669 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11670 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 6 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 7 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11671 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 7 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11672 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11673 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11674 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11675 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 13 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 14 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11676 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 14 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11677 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11678 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11679 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11680 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11681 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11682 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Oct 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11683 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Oct 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Oct 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11684 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Oct 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Oct 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11685 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Oct 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11686 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Oct 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11687 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Oct 31 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Nov 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11688 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Nov 1 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Nov 2 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11689 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Nov 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Nov 3 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11690 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Nov 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Nov 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11691 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Nov 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 12am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top