PBS NewsHour

PBS NewsHour full episode April 24, 2017

Monday on the NewsHour, Congress battles over budget priorities as a government shutdown looms. Also: Coal miners in danger of losing benefits, insurance companies pushing Congress for health care reform decisions, France’s presidential election runoff, a deadly Taliban strike in Afghanistan, a look ahead with Politics Monday and Facebook’s Sheryl Sandberg on moving on after her husband’s death.

Air Date 4/24/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #11813 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Tuesday, Apr 25 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11813 — PBS NewsHour |
    Wednesday, Apr 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11814 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Wednesday, Apr 26 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11814 — PBS NewsHour |
    Thursday, Apr 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11815 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Thursday, Apr 27 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11813 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Apr 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Apr 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11814 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Apr 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Apr 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11815 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Apr 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Apr 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11816 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11817 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, May 1 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, May 2 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11818 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, May 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 3 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11819 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, May 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, May 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11820 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, May 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11821 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, May 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, May 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11822 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, May 8 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, May 9 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11823 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, May 9 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 10 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11824 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, May 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, May 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11825 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, May 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11826 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, May 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, May 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11827 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, May 15 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, May 16 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11828 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, May 16 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 17 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11829 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, May 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, May 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11830 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, May 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11831 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, May 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, May 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11832 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, May 22 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, May 23 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11833 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, May 23 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 24 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11834 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, May 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, May 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11835 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, May 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11836 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, May 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, May 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11837 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, May 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, May 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11838 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, May 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 31 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11839 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, May 31 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jun 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11840 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jun 1 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 2 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11841 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jun 2 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jun 3 at 12am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top