PBS NewsHour Weekend

PBS NewsHour Weekend

Preview: PBS NEWSHOUR WEEKEND will feature a summary of the day’s national and international news, using renowned experts to provide in-depth analysis. Each weekend broadcast will contain original, in-depth field reporting on topics including education, healthcare, the economy, energy, science and technology, religion, finance and the arts. Hari Sreenivasan anchors.

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #609 — PBS NewsHour Weekend |
    New Saturday, Jul 30 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #610 — PBS NewsHour Weekend |
    New Sunday, Jul 31 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #611 — PBS NewsHour Weekend |
    New Saturday, Aug 6 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #612 — PBS NewsHour Weekend |
    New Sunday, Aug 7 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #613 — PBS NewsHour Weekend |
    New Saturday, Aug 13 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #609 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Jul 30 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #610 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Jul 31 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #611 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Aug 6 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #612 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Aug 7 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #613 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Aug 13 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #614 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Aug 14 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #615 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Aug 20 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #616 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Aug 21 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #617 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Aug 27 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #618 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Aug 28 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #619 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 4pm TPT LIFE
  • #620 — PBS NewsHour Weekend
    New Sunday, Sep 4 at 4pm TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top