Masterpiece

Masterpiece 2011 Primetime Emmy Nominations

Preview: Masterpiece earns a record 25 nominations for the 63rd annual Primetime Emmy Awards.

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #4625 — Episode Six |
    Sunday, May 1 at 8pm TPT 2
  • #4616 — Episode Six |
    Sunday, May 1 at 9pm TPT 2
  • #4625 — Episode Six |
    Monday, May 2 at 2am TPT 2
  • #4616 — Episode Six |
    Monday, May 2 at 3am TPT 2
  • #4625 — Episode Six |
    Wednesday, May 4 at 8pm TPT LIFE
  • #4616 — Episode Six
    A former employee is laid to rest. Kitty and Frank reach an understanding. Grove confronts Tilly. Jimmy thinks he's a hunted man, even as he makes the deal of his life.
    Sunday, May 1 at 9pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 2 at 3am TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 4 at 9pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 5 at 3am TPT LIFE
  • #4617 — Episode Seven
    The Whiteleys deal starts to look bad. A reporter confronts Jimmy. Grove undertakes a good deed and a new project before retiring. Harry and Mae also retire.
    Sunday, May 8 at 9:30pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 9 at 3:30am TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 11 at 9pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 12 at 3am TPT LIFE
  • #4618 — Episode Eight
    Josie takes on a new role and an old one. Whiteleys' troubles lead Jimmy and Mr. Crabb to take a big risk. Found out, Jimmy takes desperate measures.
    Sunday, May 15 at 9:30pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 16 at 3:30am TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 18 at 9pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 19 at 3am TPT LIFE
  • #4619 — Episode Nine
    The press links Harry with Jimmy's demise. Suppliers refuse to sell. Stockholders are up in arms. Meanwhile, the store's 20th anniversary sale approaches. What's Harry to do?
    Sunday, May 22 at 9:30pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 23 at 3:30am TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 25 at 9pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 26 at 3am TPT LIFE
  • #4625 — Episode Six
    Sidney seeks oblivion. His friend Sam seeks forgiveness. A dead girl's parents seek revenge. Amanda seeks Sidney. Leonard finally takes a stand.
    Sunday, May 1 at 8pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 2 at 2am TPT 2
    Wednesday, May 4 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Thursday, May 5 at 2am TPT LIFE
  • #4626 — The White Lioness
    The case of a missing Swede in South Africa leads Wallander down a dangerous path. Worst of all, he's having blackouts.
    Sunday, May 8 at 8pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 9 at 2am TPT 2
  • #4627 — A Lesson In Love
    A knife-slashed corpse takes Wallander on a chase for the victim's missing daughter. Increasingly forgetful, he breaks a cardinal rule of policing.
    Sunday, May 15 at 8pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 16 at 2am TPT 2
  • #4628 — The Troubled Man
    With his memory failing, Wallander draws on primal instincts to crack a decades-old submarine mystery. But is it finally curtains for Kurt?
    Sunday, May 22 at 8pm TPT 2
    Monday, May 23 at 2am TPT 2
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top