Charlie Rose - The Week

July 14, 2017

Jonathan Karl guest hosts. Craig Unger of The New Republic on the history of Russian money in the Trump organization; Anthony Cordesman and David Ignatius analyze the fall of Mosul; Comedian and screenwriter Kumail Nanjiani on :"The Big Sick"; John McEnroe and his new memior, "But Seriously"; Tom Sturridge, Olivia Wilde, and Reed Birney on the Broadway adaptation of George Orwell's "1984."

Air Date 7/15/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #502 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #502 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #502 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Monday, Jul 24 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #503 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #503 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #502 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 24 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #503 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 31 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #504 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Aug 4 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Aug 7 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #505 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Aug 11 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Aug 14 at 12pm TPT LIFE
    Monday, Aug 21 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #506 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Aug 18 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Aug 28 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #507 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 2:30am TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top