Charlie Rose - The Week

April 14, 2017

Ian Bremmer and the US airstrike on Syria; Tom Donilon on President Trump's Summit with Chinese President Xi Jinping;; Al Hunt on the Gorsuch confirmation and the changes in the senate; Mike Allen on the power struggle in the west wing; Songwriter John Mayer; Actress Frieda Pinto

Air Date 4/14/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #451 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, Jun 30 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #451 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Jul 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #451 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, Jul 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #452 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, Jul 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #452 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #451 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 30 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jul 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #452 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jul 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jul 10 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #501 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Jul 14 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 17 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #502 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 24 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #503 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Jul 31 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #504 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Aug 4 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Aug 7 at 12pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top