Charlie Rose - The Week

May 12, 2017

Bob Woodward, Michael Shear, Dan Balz, Fran Townsend, Bob Costa; Jonathan Karl; Nancy Gibbs; Laura Poitras; Cynthia Nixon; Chris Stapleton

Air Date 5/13/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #446 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, May 26 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #446 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, May 27 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #446 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, May 29 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #447 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, Jun 2 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #447 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Jun 3 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #446 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, May 26 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 27 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 29 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #447 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 2 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 3 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jun 5 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #448 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 9 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 10 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jun 12 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #449 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 16 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 17 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jun 19 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #450 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 23 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 24 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jun 26 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #451 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 30 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jul 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jul 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top