Charlie Rose - The Week

January 6, 2017

Michael Shear, David Ignatius; Mike Allen; David Sanger; Isabel Huppert; Taraji P. Henson Octavia Spencer Janelle Monáe Kevin Costner, Ted Melfi

Air Date 1/5/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, Mar 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, Apr 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #439 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Monday, Mar 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #439 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 8 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 10 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #440 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 15 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 17 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #441 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 21 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 22 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Apr 24 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    New Saturday, Apr 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 1 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #443 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, May 5 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top