Charlie Rose - The Week

January 6, 2017

Michael Shear, David Ignatius; Mike Allen; David Sanger; Isabel Huppert; Taraji P. Henson Octavia Spencer Janelle Monáe Kevin Costner, Ted Melfi

Air Date 1/6/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Monday, May 1 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #443 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Friday, May 5 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #443 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, May 6 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #442 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Apr 29 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 1 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #443 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, May 5 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 6 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 8 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #444 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, May 12 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 13 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 15 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #445 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, May 19 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 20 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 22 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #446 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, May 26 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, May 27 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, May 29 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #447 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Friday, Jun 2 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Jun 3 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    New Monday, Jun 5 at 12pm TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top