Charlie Rose - The Week

January 6, 2017

Michael Shear, David Ignatius; Mike Allen; David Sanger; Isabel Huppert; Taraji P. Henson Octavia Spencer Janelle Monáe Kevin Costner, Ted Melfi

Air Date 1/5/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
"The Week" will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #433 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Monday, Feb 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #434 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #434 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
  • #434 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    Monday, Mar 6 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #435 — Charlie Rose - The Week |
    New Friday, Mar 10 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
  • #433 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    Monday, Feb 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #434 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 3 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Mar 4 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Mar 6 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #435 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 10 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Mar 11 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Mar 13 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #436 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 17 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Mar 18 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Mar 20 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #437 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 24 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Mar 25 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Mar 27 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #438 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Apr 1 at 2:30am TPT LIFE
    Monday, Apr 3 at 12pm TPT LIFE
  • #439 — Charlie Rose - The Week
    New Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30pm TPT LIFE
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top