Supreme Court test, MN Remembers Vietnam, racial covenants

flood insurance problems, Supreme Court test, State Fair quiz, Minnesota Remembers Vietnam website, Minneapolis racial covenants, historic 1935 Strutwear strike, climate change video, Sports with Larry Fitzgerald, political panel

Air Date 9/1/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3404 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3404 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3404 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3404 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3404 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3404 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Sep 24 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3405 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 1 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3406 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 6 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 7 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 8 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3407 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 13 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 14 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 15 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3408 — Almanac
    Friday, Oct 20 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Oct 20 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Oct 21 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 22 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3409 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 27 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 28 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 29 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top