Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Legislative leaders, NASA space pioneers, Macy’s exit

Macy’s departure, new lawmakers, black women pioneers at NASA, Dominic Papatola essay, Cafe Accordion Orchestra, Sportsology exhibit at the Science Museum, legislative leaders

Air Date 1/6/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3342 — Almanac |
    Friday, Jun 30 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3342 — Almanac |
    Friday, Jun 30 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3342 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3342 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3342 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3342 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: Yanez verdict reverberations and the fate of healthcare in Congress.
    Friday, Jun 30 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 30 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 2 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3343 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 7 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 7 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 9 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3344 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 14 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 14 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 16 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3345 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3346 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 30 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3347 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 6 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top