Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Adia Morris Essay | Hostess With The Mostest

And another thing about being married. More dinner parties.

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3345 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3345 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3345 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3345 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3345 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3345 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: Summertime weather with Paul Douglas, the Deputy Under Secretary of the Navy and David Gillette plays with puppets.
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3346 — Almanac
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 30 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3347 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 4 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 5 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 6 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3348 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 11 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 11 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 12 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 13 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3349 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 18 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 18 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 20 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3350 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 27 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top