Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Nick Hayes on Russia, Sunday sales, Devil’s Kettle mystery

Nick Hayes on Russian intrigue, Sunday liquor sales, Sunday auto sales, Dominic Papatola essay, the mystery of the Devil’s Kettle Falls, Larry Fitzgerald on Sports, political reporters panel

Air Date 3/3/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3337 — Almanac |
    Friday, May 26 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3337 — Almanac |
    Friday, May 26 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3337 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, May 27 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3337 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, May 27 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3337 — Almanac |
    New Saturday, May 27 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3337 — Almanac
    Friday, May 26 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, May 26 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, May 27 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, May 27 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, May 28 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3338 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 2 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 2 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 3 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 4 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3339 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 9 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 9 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 10 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 11 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3340 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 16 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 16 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 17 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 18 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3341 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 23 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 23 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jun 24 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jun 25 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3342 — Almanac
    Friday, Jun 30 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 30 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Jul 1 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 2 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top