Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

St. Cloud mayor, Sheila E. in studio, former lawmaker panel

Episode: St. Cloud Somali leader Mohamoud Mohamed, St. Cloud Mayor Dave Kleis, Sheila E. and Andre Fischer talk up Prince benefit concert, preview of Red Wing House race, Jevetta and Jearlyn Steele on their Vikings halftime show, Dominic Papatola essay, Sports with Larry Fitzgerald Sr., former lawmaker panel

Air Date 9/22/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.

About this Show

Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3305 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3305 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 12pm TPT MN
  • #3305 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 6pm TPT MN
  • #3305 — Almanac |
    Sunday, Oct 2 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3306 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Oct 7 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3305 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: we preview another key legislative race, check in on the Quadriga and assess the fall campaign.
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 1 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 2 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3306 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 7 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 7 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 8 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 9 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3307 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 14 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 14 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 15 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 16 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3308 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 21 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 21 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 22 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 23 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3309 — Almanac
    New Friday, Oct 28 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Oct 28 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Oct 29 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Oct 30 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3310 — Almanac
    New Friday, Nov 4 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Nov 4 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Nov 5 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Nov 6 at 9:30am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Top