Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Test score woes, growing hemp, convention wrap-ups

Episode: Education Commissioner Cassellius, clean energy policy, growing hemp, David Gillette essay, live music from Plucked Up String Band, weather with Paul Douglas, changing face of Minnesota, presidential political panel

Air Date 7/28/16

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3246 — Almanac |
    Sunday, Jul 31 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3247 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3247 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3247 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3247 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3246 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: political convention fallout, growing hemp in Minnesota, a David Gillette essay.
    Sunday, Jul 31 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3247 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 5 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 7 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3248 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 12 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 12 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 13 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 14 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3249 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 19 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 19 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 20 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 21 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3250 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 26 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 26 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 27 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 28 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3301 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 2 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 2 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 1am TPT 2
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 6am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 12pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 3 at 6pm TPT MN
    New Sunday, Sep 4 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3302 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 9 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 9 at 10pm TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 10 at 12am TPT MN
    New Saturday, Sep 10 at 1am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top