Almanac
Fridays at 7pm

Presidential politics, anti-Muslim concerns, Quadriga tour

Episode: David Schultz on Trump campaign, the Quadriga’s secret hideaway, fears in Twin Cities Muslim community, David Gillette essay, author Nora McInerny Purmort, Paul Douglas on weather, political panel

Air Date 6/23/16

Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3242 — Almanac |
    Friday, Jul 1 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3242 — Almanac |
    Friday, Jul 1 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3242 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 12am TPT MN
  • #3242 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 1am TPT 2
  • #3242 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 6am TPT MN
  • #3242 — Almanac
    This week on Almanac: new St. Paul police chief, sick leave debate, controversial capitol art
    Friday, Jul 1 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 1 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 2 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 3 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3243 — Almanac
    Friday, Jul 8 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 8 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 9 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 9 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 9 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 9 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 9 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 10 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3244 — Almanac
    Friday, Jul 15 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 15 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 16 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 16 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 16 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 16 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 16 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 17 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3245 — Almanac
    Friday, Jul 22 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 22 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 23 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 24 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3246 — Almanac
    Friday, Jul 29 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 29 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Jul 30 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Jul 31 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3247 — Almanac
    Friday, Aug 5 at 7pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 5 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 6 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 7 at 9:30am TPT 2
Passport ad

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite
PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More
Banner of a man and child smiling in winter

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

BECOME A MEMBER
Top